Critique Response (Reflection)

While presenting my fellow classmates critiqued my work and gave some suggestions that I believe were very helpful for next time I do a project similar to the reflection. I was told mostly to work on my shadowing to differentiate the reflection more and the darkness of outside even more. I was also told to also use hatching as a way to bring more detail to the pillars that I drew instead of shading. Besides these two main comments I was told that the composition of my piece was well balanced.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

