Invert Chair

taquanchair

Depicted in the photo above is an inverted more focused picture of the chair I decided to draw. I decided to use no atmospheric perspective so as to capture a similarity of each background with the stripes. I also decided to do two chairs so as to provide a ying-yang format. In order to improve my artistic skills I decided to expand the chair to the left and rotate the chair on the right which is very beneficial to my improvement.

This entry was posted in Foundations, Illustrated Journal, Non time based and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

