End of the week reflection

This week I have come across many obstacles. Trying to finish homework in time to be handed in, stressing myself to meet the college standards of success and it has been very challenging. I indulged myself in school work, and this week I became at peace while observing nature and taking pictures of the texture and colors about it. Observing nature helped me to open my creative mind more to whats around and use that as inspiration to do something unique.

This entry was posted in Foundations, Lecture & Workshop, Time based, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

